our team

Find The Right Patient Experience Solution

Our team of skilled healthcare technology professionals can help guide you to the right solution for your patient experience needs. Whether you need to elevate your HCAHPS scores or better communicate with patients and staff, our team will be there for you every step of the way. With 30 years of experience in the healthcare industry, we are committed to improving the patient experience and aiding valuable healthcare facility staff. Reach out to our experts today!

Corporate Leadership

Steve Austin
Susan Slappey
Andrew Thompson
President – Healthcare
Chase Natoli
Director of Technical Sales
Eric Scott
Director of Marketing
Jeff Steighner
Director of Operations

Patient Experience Sales

Andrew Thompson
President – Healthcare
Chris Miller
Vice President –
Patient Experience Solutions
Linda F. Robinson
Vice President –
Clinical Excellence
David Stroly
Senior Vice President
Maggie Austin
Regional Vice President
Pat Masterson
Regional Vice President
Jeff Miller
Vice President of Long Term Care
Mark Rieke
Regional Vice President
Bruce Strain
Regional Vice President

Technical Services

Simpson journey px employee
Rich Simpson
CTO - Patient Engagement
Themis Koumoutseas
Vice President of Technical Operations
Gonzalez journey px employee
Efrain Gonzalez
Software Engineer
Keila Del Valle
Creative Services Manager
Jason Morrill
Sales Engineer
Janak Patel
Sales Engineer
James Piercy
National Implementation Project Manager